You are here: Home Full Contact List

Full Contact List

Name
Position
Telephone
Email Address
Cathy Maternoski
Music Teacher
920-863-2449
cmatern@allsaintsschool.net
Jennifer Joyce
Preschool Teacher
920-863-2449
jjoyce@allsaintsschool.net
Courtney Sickles
Teacher - Grades 5-6
920-863-2449
csickles@allsaintsschool.net
Larry Kozlovsky
Trustee-Secretary
(920) 863-8099
 
Heather Novak
Teacher - Grades 3-4
920-863-2449
hnovak@allsaintsschool.net
Debbie Lyons
Office Staff
920-863-2585
stjamescoop@tm.net
Cathie Lodel
Website Contact
(920) 732-3370
clodel@lsol.net
Ruth Noack
Rosary Society (Chairperson)
(920) 732-3253
 
Kathy Styer
Religious Education Coordinator
920-863-2585
recoordinator@tm.net
Mary Krueger
Office Manager
(920) 863-5256
asden_parish@allsaintsschool.net
Dori Kropp
Secratary
920-863-2449
asden_office@allsaintsschool.net
Mary Valenta
Librarian & Teacher's Aide
920-863-2449
mvalenta@allsaintsschool.net
Lisa Phillips
Teacher Grades 7-8
920-863-2449
lphillips@allsaintsschool.net
Karen Hoffman
4K Teacher
920-863-2449
khoffman@allsaintsschool.net
All Saints School Secretary
School Secretary
920-863-2449
asden_office@allsaintsschool.net
Milton Blazer
Trustee (Secretary)
(920) 863-6409
 
Donna Eiles
Trustee (Treasurer)
(920) 732-3440
 
Linda Schrubbe
Education Board (Chairperson)
(920) 863-5118
 
Joann Mueller
Stewardship (Chairperson)
(920) 732-3612
 
Gloria Krummel
Social Committee (Chairperson)
(920) 732-3033
 
You are here: Home Full Contact List

The Our Father

Our Father, who art in heaven, hallowed be thy name, thy kingdom come, thy will be done, on earth as it is in heaven. Give us this day our daily bread, and forgive us our trespasses, as we forgive those who trespass against us, and lead us not into temptation, but deliver us from evil. Amen

Hail Mary

Hail, Mary! Full of grace, The Lord is with thee, Blessed are thou among women, and blessed is the fruit of thy womb, Jesus. Holy Mary, Mother of God, pray for us sinners, now, and at the hour of our death. Amen

Glory Be

Glory be to the Father, and to the Son, and to the Holy Spirit, as it was in the beginning, is now, and ever shall be, world without end. Amen